SAP Your Technique!

Praise dancing for many years taught me…well, more like forced me to be creative. I mean, how many times can one recycle an expressive movement in their dance? Since I did not have the opportunity or time to learn different forms of secular dance (not implying that this is necessary, but it can be helpful), I was forced to adopt what I call SAP into my discipline.

Click here to read more on our new blog site.

About Sonia Kong

Jesus is my passion. Empowering is my mission. Teaching is my calling. I love to teach and share what the Lord has given me to empower women all over the world.

Posted on November 30, 2013, in For Dance Ministry Leaders, PDCM's Teachings - The Ministry of Dance and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

